[12 May 2017]

I see how I have beautiful friends in my life. Beautiful friends whom with I have shared lifetimes. I feel how they accept me for who I am. I feel how they are who they are and who they make themselves up to be. I admire my friends. For their bravery. For their courage. For their grand acceptance. It is so clear, they have found God, and trust within it. The source of love is their pathway to all this. It was their pathway to find me. And I was found. And then I was loved. And then it continued into today. Where I am searching for them once again. Finding my way back. Accepting – their love – the source of love. Because I finally feel like I deserve it.

Leave a Reply

