[June 3 2017]

All this beauty I see in the world, it comes from within me.

The perception is mine. Without my perception of it, there would be no beauty.

By the words of Eckhart Tolle, I close my eyes and enjoy the feeling of it.
This creation that has been made.

For me to enjoy all that is around.

For me to enjoy, the fulfillment of the being of it itself.

I devour it. I thank myself for being the essence of it, allowing it to flow through me into a physical manifestation, for me to enjoy once again.

Again and again. Round and round.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

Leave a Reply

