[June 5 2017]

I understand.

We are all in a transitioning phase.

While half of us throws ourselves out there in the bravery of summer, half of us goes inside to have a look.

Maybe some of us are somewhere in between. Someplace where the seasons aren’t as blunt with their reflections. Someplace where we force ourselves to think again, are things even changing?

I don’t know. I have never been there.

Growing up in the northern kind of climate, I can watch the sunset in the middle of the night. This fact amazes me, it makes no sense he’s the one watching me go to sleep.

The world is crazy. It’s just spinning around in a space of nothingness. Like my mind when I try to figure out how? Why? What?

Leave a Reply

