[Space]

I have to see this part of my life as a season of healing.

I ask my family, who lovingly provides for me, to see my as the healthiest version of myself, but handle me and give me patience as if I was still ill.

I need this time to nurture myself.

I can not rush this process.

The process of becoming. I am unbecoming.

Sometimes doubts lead me astray, and a little more time is added to the whole.

Time is all I need.

I ask you to give this to me.

Give me the freedom, provide me with love.

And I word you the promise,

That I will flourish like you have never seen a flower shine before.

And you will be proud. That you carry this essence within you, that you watered it and held space for it to grow.

Leave a Reply

