[June 21 2017]

This day has been filled with bliss mixed with confusion. One moment I am rising higher and the second I am reminded of my past and down in the dump.

When we rise in consciousness, it takes a while for “us” in this physical realm to catch up. And when we do, thoughts can disturb us, worries and the past catch up with us, physical pains and others symptoms are experienced.

So today this process has been fast as f. I do not know how else to put it. I feel like I aged a century today. It feels great. My body still looks like 18.

Forever young!

Leave a Reply

